Wednesday Schedule for SingerGirl – 2 SHOWS

wednesday-2WEDNESDAY – 2 SHOWS TODAY

Hope you can join us on SecondLife.com today!

All times listed are in SecondLife Time (SLT) which is the same as Pacific Time. Not yet a member? Get a free account and join us today. Thank you for supporting live music in virtual worlds!

XOXOXO SG
and her Sexy Sidekickers

===============
SHOW SCHEDULE
===============

5 PM SLT: Windows on the World
(5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern)
ROMANTIC EVENING
SemiFormal/Formal

7 PM SLT:  Love Kats
(7:00 pm Pacific, 10:00 pm Eastern)
ROCK/DANCE Party
Casual Dress

Learn more at http://singergirl.com

Liked it? Take a second to support EvieMarie on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *