3 Shows for SingerGirl Today! TGIF!!!

============================================= SHOW SCHEDULE TGIF Casual Friday – ALL DAY! Music: Anything Goes. Request your own style of party! ============================================= 2:00-3:00 PM SLT: (2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern) Makumba (France) 6:00-7:00 PM SLT: (6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern) Under the Moon Venue 8:00-9:00 PM SLT: (8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern) Dance Chateau Gardens ============================================= Hope you can join us for an online concert today on SecondLife.com! Learn how to do that here. XOXOXO SG and her Sexy Sidekickers ============================================= LEARN MORE ABOUT SINGERGIRL and her Sexy Sidekickers

Read more

Wednesday Schedule for SingerGirl – 2 SHOWS

WEDNESDAY – 2 SHOWS TODAY Hope you can join us on SecondLife.com today! All times listed are in SecondLife Time (SLT) which is the same as Pacific Time. Not yet a member? Get a free account and join us today. Thank you for supporting live music in virtual worlds! XOXOXO SG and her Sexy Sidekickers =============== SHOW SCHEDULE =============== 5 PM SLT: Windows on the World (5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern) ROMANTIC EVENING SemiFormal/Formal 7 PM SLT:  Love Kats (7:00 pm Pacific, 10:00 pm Eastern) ROCK/DANCE Party Casual Dress Learn more at http://singergirl.com

Read more

Every Friday with SingerGirl on SecondLife.com

TGIF PARTY all NIGHT LONG EVERY FRIDAY Hope you can join us on SecondLife.com today! All times listed are in SecondLife Time (SLT) which is the same as PST. Not yet a member? Get a free account and join us today. Thank you for supporting live music in virtual worlds! XOXOXO SG and her Sexy Sidekickers =============== SHOW SCHEDULE =============== 6:00-7:00 PM SLT: (6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern) Anything goes music party! Under the Moon Venue Casual Dress or Goth 8:00-9:00 PM SLT: (8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern) Anything goes music party! Dance Chateau Gardens Casual Dress LEARN MORE ABOUT SINGERGIRL and her Sexy

Read more

Wednesday with SingerGirl on SecondLife

WEDNESDAY  Hope you can join us on SecondLife.com today! All times listed are in SecondLife Time (SLT) which is the same as PST. Not yet a member? Get a free account and join us today. Thank you for supporting live music in virtual worlds! XOXOXO SG and her Sexy Sidekickers =============== SHOW SCHEDULE =============== 5 PM SLT: (5:00 PM PDT, 8:00 PM EDT) Join us a romantic evening: Windows on the World SemiFormal/Formal   Learn more at http://singergirl.com

Read more

Sunday with SingerGirl on SecondLife

JAZZ & LOVE: 2:00-3:00 PM SLT Dreamer’s Ballroom http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kiniski/53/221/2005 Formal Suggested ROCK 7:00-8:00 PM SLT Hollywood Bowl http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/0%200%20Acajou/128/25/2001 Casual or ROCK Dress ++++++++++ Hope to see you at one or all three!  To join us log in to SecondLife.com and follow the teleport links provided.  SLT = Pacific Time. XOXOXO SingerGirl and the Sexy Sidekicks

Read more

SUNDAY with SingerGirl on SecondLife.com

Happy Fathers Day! JAZZ & LOVE: 2:00-3:00 PM SLT Dreamer’s Ballroom http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kiniski/53/221/2005 Formal Suggested COUNTRY: 5:00-6:00 PM SLT Moonshine & Roses http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/MUSIC MACHINE LIVE/34/210/6 Casual Dress ROCK 7:00-8:00 PM SLT Hollywood Bowl http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/0%200%20Acajou/128/25/2001 Casual or ROCK Dress ++++++++++ Hope to see you at one or all three!  To join us log in to SecondLife.com and follow the teleport links provided.  SLT = Pacific Time. XOXOXO SingerGirl and the Sexy Sidekicks

Read more

Thursday Schedule for SingerGirl Evie Marie

Join us at the beautiful and serene Grace Ballroom for an afternoon of jazz, romance…and probably a Carpenters’ number or two! THEME:  Jazz, Romance, Love TIME: 6:00 PM SLT (6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern) DRESS: Formal Suggested Teleport Limo:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Faulconbridge/183/179/704 Hope you can join us today for worldwide live entertainmnet on the virtual world known as SecondLife.com. If you haven’t already, create a FREE account (create your own personal avatar) and then teleport using the limo link above. XOXOXO, SingerGirl Evie Marie and the Sexy Sidekickers Learn more:  http://singergirl.com

Read more